Hot Topics

More Xbox Game Reviews

  • Watch Dogs Legion preview

    watch dogs legion preview

    Back to the hack

    13 Jun 2019

  • Bleeding Edge preview

    bleeding edge nihoggr

    Ninja Theory's latest game is a third-person melee take on the arena shooter

    11 Jun 2019

  • Gears 5 preview: Escape mode

    gears 5 preview escape mode

    Every bullet counts in this new co-op mode

    11 Jun 2019

  • Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice review

    sekiro shadows die twice review

    Sekiro makes Dark Souls look like a walk in the park

    26 Mar 2019     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Division 2 review

    division 2 review

    The Division 2 is solid but unimaginative.

    15 Mar 2019     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Devil May Cry 5 review

    devil may cry 5 review

    With so many industry veterans working on the game, it was never going to be disappointing

    06 Mar 2019     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jump Force review

    jump force

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry New Dawn review

    far cry new dawn news 3

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019

  • Crackdown 3 review

    crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metro Exodus review

    metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Forza Horizon 4 review

    horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    20 Nov 2018     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    just cause 4 review 7

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018

  • FIFA 19 review

    fifa 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Starlink: Battle for Atlas review

    starlink battle for atlas review

    Toys-to-life meets the open world sim in Ubisoft’s latest

    15 Oct 2018     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    shadow of the tomb raider review 0

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider is the darkest, most violent game in the rebooted series - and we love it

    14 Sep 2018     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    pubg vs fortnite

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018

  • Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    kingdom hearts 3 toy story

    Final Fantasy meets just about every Disney film ever made in the frankly ludicrous Kingdom Hearts 3

    20 Jun 2018

  • Vampyr review

    vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • State of Decay 2 review

    state of decay 2 review 3

    We’ve played State of Decay 2 on the Xbox One X, and here’s our review.

    17 May 2018     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel