Hot Topics

Find wearables reviews by category

More Wearable Reviews

  • Fossil Sport review

    fossil sport review 7

    Style and specs at a decent price, but is it sporty enough?

    23 Aug 2019     ****

  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active vs Active 2

    galaxy watch active vs active 2

    Smartwatches less than six months apart can't be that different, can they?

    08 Aug 2019

  • Mi Band 3 Review

    xiaomi mi band 3 review

    Mi Band 3 has been updated with Mi Band 4, but it still offers unbeatable value

    15 Jul 2019     *****/2

  • Ticwatch E review

    ticwatch e review 5

    The Ticwatch E is a budget-friendly Wear OS smartwatch that still packs in both GPS and heart-rate monitoring

    15 Jul 2019     ****

  • Ticwatch Pro review

    ticwatch pro review 6

    Two screens are better than one

    15 Jul 2019     ****/2

  • Ticwatch Sport review

    ticwatch 7

    We review the Ticwatch Sport, a mid-range Wear OS fitness smartwatch with GPS and good water resistance

    15 Jul 2019     ***

  • Huawei Watch 2 review

    huawei watch review

    Second generation smartwatch looks to be your perfect fitness partner

    12 Jul 2019     ****

  • Huawei Watch GT review

    huawei watch gt review

    Huawei's latest smartwatch runs a new operating system and boasts up to a month of battery life - here's our review

    12 Jul 2019     ****/2

  • Fitbit Versa Lite review

    fitbit versa lite review

    The Versa Lite costs less and does less, but it's still an excellent Fitbit

    12 Jul 2019     ****/2

  • Fitbit Versa review

    fitbit versa review

    Fitbit’s latest health smartwatch for women (and men)

    12 Jul 2019     ****

  • Fitbit Charge 3 review

    fitbit charge 3 review

    The Charge 3 is a cheaper waterproof Fitbit tracker with a proper touchscreen

    12 Jul 2019     *****/2

  • Fitbit Ace 2 review

    fitbit ace 2 fitness trackers

    Fitbit Ace 2 fitness tracker built specially for kids

    03 Jul 2019     ****/2

  • Withings Move review

    withings move review

    Watch how you move with the latest Withings activity tracker

    19 Jun 2019     *****/2

  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active review

    galaxy watch active review 7

    Cheaper, slimmer Galaxy Watch comes up trumps

    17 Jun 2019     ****

  • Bose Frames review

    bose frames review 1

    These sunglasses have hidden headphones

    27 May 2019     ****

  • Nubia Alpha review

    nubia alpha hands on

    Nubia wants you to ditch your phone for its flexible watch/phone hybrid

    07 May 2019     **

  • Fitbit Inspire HR review

    fitbit inspire hr review

    The Fitbit Inspire HR offers decent fitness features at an affordable price - and its heart monitor takes things to the next level

    01 Apr 2019     *****/2

  • Fitbit Inspire review

    fitbit inspire revierw 4

    If you can live without advanced features - GPS, altimeter, HR monitor - then the Fitbit Inspire is the fitness tracker for you

    28 Mar 2019     ****/2

  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active vs Galaxy Watch

    samsung galaxy watch active hands on

    We compare the newly announced Galaxy Watch Active against the Galaxy Watch to see which is the better buy.

    21 Feb 2019

  • Honor Watch Magic review: Hands-on

    honor watch magic review

    The Honor Watch Magic is the Huawei Watch GT's Mini-Me

    23 Jan 2019

1x1 pixel