Hot Topics

Find storage reviews by category

More Storage Reviews

  • Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB review

    seagate backup plus slim 2tb review

    There's very little to dislike about this portable hard drive

    19 Aug 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LaCie Rugged Thunderbolt & USB 3 review

    LaCie Rugged Thunderbolt drive review

    Too rich for most people, but there are cheaper HDD versions on offer

    28 Jul 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD My Cloud DL2100 8TB review

    WD My Cloud DL2100 2

    Western Digital is best known as a manufacturer of hard disks, but is becoming recognised for its storage solutions, namely NAS

    24 Jul 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Synology DS1515 review

    Synology DS1515 review

    A five-bay NAS that's great for storage as well as data security

    17 Jul 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB review

    SSD SanDisk

    Offering high performance at great value, here's our SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB review. SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB benchmarks

    13 Jul 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung 850 PRO 1TB review

    SSD Samsung

    Samsung 850 PRO 1TB review

    10 Jul 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OCZ ARC 100 240 GB review

    SSD OCZ

    It's easy to recommend. Read our OCZ ARC 100 240 GB review to find out why

    06 Jul 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingston HyperX Savage 480 GB review

    Kingston HyperX Savage 480 GB

    Here's our Kingston HyperX Savage SSD review with Kingston HyperX Savage benchmarks

    02 Jul 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Intel SSD Pro 2500 240 GB review

    SSD intel

    Intel SSD excels is in use of older components, promoting reliability

    01 Jul 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Crucial MX200 SSD review

    Crucial MX200

    The Crucial MX200 is a good quality SSD, here's our Crucial MX200 review and Crucial MX200 benchmarks

    30 Jun 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Freecom Tough Drive Mini SSD 256GB review

    Freecom Tough Drive Mini 800

    Freecom's Tough Drive Mini SSD performs as well as it is tough. Here's our Freecom Tough Drive Mini SSD review

    19 May 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD My Cloud EX2100 8TB review

    wdfMyCloud EX2100 800

    WD's My Cloud EX2100 8TB is a snappy NAS drive brimming with useful features that's a real contender to its Synology rivals

    18 May 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Seagate Seven 500GB review

    Seagate Seven mm 1

    Super-skinny portable hard drive is just 7mm thick

    09 Feb 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Toshiba Canvio Basics 2TB portable hard drive review

    Toshiba Canvio Basics 2

    A cheap, no-frills portable hard drive that makes few compromises

    06 Feb 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LaCie Mirror 1TB portable storage drive review

    LaCie Mirror 1TB II

    Beautiful portable storage drive covered with mirrors performs well but costs a bundle

    05 Feb 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Inateck FE2006 hard drive enclosure review

    Inateck FE2006 3

    USB 3.0 enclosure for SATA hard disk or SSD offers fastest write speeds

    04 Feb 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD My Passport Ultra Metal 2TB portable hard drive review

    WD My Passport Ultra 02

    Well-constructed solid metal portable hard drive offers good value and style

    03 Feb 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Transcend StoreJet 25M3 portable hard drive review

    Transcend Storejet 25M3 01

    Shock-resistant portable hard drive offers excellent value for money

    30 Jan 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iStorage diskAshur Pro 1TB review

    iStorage diskAshur Pro 01

    One of the most secure and encrypted portable hard drives you can buy

    28 Jan 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB portable SSD review

    Samsung Portable SSD T1 1TB

    Fast and highly compact flash drive well suited to anyone that needs speedy portable storage

    27 Jan 2015     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel