Hot Topics

More Playstation Game Reviews

  • Project Cars 2 review

    audi r18 e tron quattro bmw m6 gt3 1505140706

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    21 Sep 2017     ****

  • Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    marvel vs capcom infinite

    Who wins when Marvel's finest butt heads with the Capcom characters?

    18 Sep 2017     ***/2

  • Get Even review

    get even room

    Gaming's latest mind-bending thriller is all about getting even, but is it all just a bit odd? Find out in our review.

    21 Jun 2017     ****/2

  • Prey review

    prey phantom

    Does Prey answer sci-fi shooter fans' prayers?

    10 May 2017     ****

  • Mass Effect Andromeda review

    mass effect andromeda 03 14 2017 13 58 17 02

    Mass Effect: Andromeda offers everything that a space exploration game should, and then some

    23 Mar 2017     ****

  • Horizon Zero Dawn review

    horizon zero dawn ps4 05

    Set in a post-apocalyptic world inhabited by humans and robot dinosaurs, it's obvious why Horizon Zero Dawn is one of the greats

    01 Mar 2017     *****

  • Sniper Elite 4 review | Should I buy Sniper Elite 4?

    final 1

    Sniper Elite 4 is the latest, and possibly greatest, in the Sniper Elite series so far

    13 Feb 2017     ****

  • Resident Evil 7 review: more old than new, but all terrifying

    resident evil 7

    Resident Evil 7: Biohazard may bring a fresh perspective, but this is an old-fashioned Resident Evil game, and that's no bad thing

    27 Jan 2017     ****

  • The Last Guardian review: Was The Last Guardian worth the wait?

    the last guardian 1

    Was The Last Guardian worth the 9-year wait? We've gone hands-on with this year's most anticipated PS4 exclusive.

    12 Dec 2016     *****/2

  • Final Fantasy 15 review: FFXV is the best so far

    main image

    Was Final Fantasy 15 worth the 10-year wait? We've spent some time in the world of FFXV - here's our Final Fantasy 15 review.

    29 Nov 2016     *****/2

  • No Man’s Sky review: Technically amazing, but a weak storyline

    ss 7eb0a939dceb274d072b62156028ffa337ac9abc 1920x1080

    Despite having 18 quintillion planets to visit in No Man's Sky, people are already turning it off. Why? Here's our review.

    15 Sep 2016

  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided review

    ss b1ea76801c1d5940904ad2c3e2cad41a0ec37d75 1920x1080

    Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is the latest in the series, but is it the best?

    07 Sep 2016     ****/2

  • Rocket League review

    rocket league review

    Jumping, rocket powered cars, a giant football and an enclosed stadium - need we say more?

    09 Aug 2016     *****/2

  • Homefront: The Revolution game review

    homefront logo

    After its initial announcement two years ago, Homefront: The Revolution is here - but is it any good? Here's what we think

    14 Jul 2016     ***/2

  • Overwatch review

    overwatch release date price beta editions pre order

    Fast and fantastically fun

    22 Jun 2016     *****/2

  • DOOM review: The 2016 DOOM reboot packs a punch

    maxresdefault

    The 2016 reboot definitely packs a punch

    17 May 2016     ****

  • Mad Max game review

    mad max main image

    From the developers of Just Cause comes Mad Max, an open world game that promises violence and destruction wherever you go

    23 Sep 2015     ****

  • Until Dawn review

    until dawn main image

    PS4 exclusive Until Dawn is a choice-and-consequence based horror game that uses your own fears and anxiety triggers against you

    18 Sep 2015     ****

  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt review

    The Witcher 3 main

    The Witcher 3 is one of the most anticipated game releases of 2015, but is it up to scratch? Read our review and find out.

    10 Jun 2015     *****/2

  • Project CARS review

    Project CARS PC inside car

    Project CARS offers a great experience overall but doesn't deliver "ultra realistic" graphics

    05 Jun 2015     ****/2

1x1 pixel