Hot Topics

More PC Game Reviews

  • State of Decay 2 review

    state of decay 2 review 3

    We’ve played State of Decay 2 on the Xbox One X, and here’s our review.

    17 May 2018     ***

  • The Crew 2 Preview

    the crew 2 review

    We spent four hours driving, flying and boating around the world of The Crew 2 at an Ubisoft event, and here’s our preview.

    16 May 2018

  • Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    darksoulsremasteredmain

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018

  • Sea of Thieves Review

    img 0537

    Here's what we think about Rare's online pirate extravaganza, Sea of Thieves

    09 Apr 2018     ****

  • The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Preview

    the elder scrolls summerset preview 3

    We were invited by Bethesda to play the opening hour of The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset, and here’s what we think of it.

    03 Apr 2018

  • Far Cry 5 review

    farcry53

    We review Far Cry 5, the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    26 Mar 2018     ****

  • Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Review

    maxresdefault

    We take a look at one of the most highly anticipated RPGs of the year.

    19 Mar 2018     ****

  • Metal Gear Survive review

    metal gear survive review main

    We get our hands on at the latest Metal Gear title and were promptly sucked through a wormhole.

    22 Feb 2018     ****/2

  • Kingdom Come: Deliverance review

    kingdom come deliverance 3

    Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a gorgeous, immersive and accurate RPG set in 1403 Bohemia. Here's our review.

    13 Feb 2018     *****/2

  • The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game preview: Hands-on

    capturedbyspiders

    The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game is punishing, but pretty enjoyable. Here's our hands-on review.

    15 Jan 2018

  • Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    wolfenstein main

    We've been playing Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, and here's what we think about the first-person shooter.

    22 Nov 2017     ****/2

  • Need for Speed Payback review

    need for speed payback

    A messy upgrade system, paper-thin story and grindy gameplay spoil the show

    22 Nov 2017     ***

  • Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    battlefront 2 xwing

    We've gone hands-on with the new Star Wars shoot-em-up to find out if it's worth its weight in Credits or just a pile of Sith.

    15 Nov 2017

  • FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    fifa 18 vs pes 2018

    Which is better this year: FIFA 18 or Pro Evo 2018?

    31 Oct 2017

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    south park main

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    20 Oct 2017     ****

  • The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    the evil within 2 banner

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017

  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    screenshot 9

    Has Warner Bros done enough to get the approval of LotR fans? We’ve spent some time roaming around Mordor and here’s what we think

    13 Oct 2017     *****/2

  • Forza 7 review

    forza 7 dubai

    Forza 7 is a must-have for racing fans, and it's now available to buy in the UK. Read our review of the new driving game.

    03 Oct 2017     *****

  • Project Cars 2 review

    audi r18 e tron quattro bmw m6 gt3 1505140706

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    21 Sep 2017     ****

  • Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    marvel vs capcom infinite

    Who wins when Marvel's finest butt heads with the Capcom characters?

    18 Sep 2017     ***/2

1x1 pixel