Hot Topics

More PC Game Reviews

  • The Sinking City review

    the sinking city backpack

    The latest Cthulhu game has its charms, but mostly if you already love your Lovecraft

    25 Jun 2019     ****/2

  • Cyberpunk 2077 preview

    cyberpunk 2077 logo

    The new RPG from the developers of The Witcher looks like their biggest and darkest yet

    14 Jun 2019

  • Borderlands 3 preview

    borderlands 3 preview

    Bigger, better and more brash

    13 Jun 2019

  • Bleeding Edge preview

    bleeding edge nihoggr

    Ninja Theory's latest game is a third-person melee take on the arena shooter

    11 Jun 2019

  • Gears 5 preview: Escape mode

    gears 5 preview escape mode

    Every bullet counts in this new co-op mode

    11 Jun 2019

  • Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice review

    sekiro shadows die twice review

    Sekiro makes Dark Souls look like a walk in the park

    26 Mar 2019     *****

  • The Division 2 review

    division 2 review

    The Division 2 is solid but unimaginative.

    15 Mar 2019     ****/2

  • Shadow Ghost review

    shadowghost review 4

    The Shadow Ghost could be our first look at the PC gaming setup of the future - find out why in our review

    27 Feb 2019     *****/2

  • Jump Force review

    jump force

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     ***

  • Far Cry New Dawn review

    far cry new dawn news 3

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019

  • Crackdown 3 review

    crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     ***/2

  • Metro Exodus review

    metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     *****

  • Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     *****/2

  • Forza Horizon 4 review

    horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    20 Nov 2018     *****/2

  • Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    just cause 4 review 7

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018

  • FIFA 19 review

    fifa 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     *****/2

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    shadow of the tomb raider review 0

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider is the darkest, most violent game in the rebooted series - and we love it

    14 Sep 2018     ****

  • Wolfenstein: Cyberpilot preview

    wolfenstien cyberpilot logo

    We went hands-on with the Wolfenstein in VR

    21 Aug 2018

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    pubg vs fortnite

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018

  • Vampyr review

    vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     ****

1x1 pixel