Hot Topics

More Mid-range smartphone Reviews

  • Huawei Nova Plus review | Should I buy a Huawei Nova Plus?

    huawei nova plus review00

    It looks the part, but does the Huawei Nova Plus offer enough to justify a 429 Euro price tag? We've gone hands-on to find out

    24 Oct 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Nova review

    huawei nova main

    We've gone hands-on with Huawei's brand new mid-range Nova, which offers a great blend of design and functionality.

    19 Oct 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia X Compact review

    sony xperia x compact01

    It’s one of the few small screen smartphones left, but is the Sony Xperia X Compact the pick of the bunch?

    06 Oct 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Redmi Pro review

    mi i pro review 09

    Xiaomi's Redmi Pro offers excellent performance and even better value

    21 Sep 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • BlackBerry DTEK50 review

    blackberry dtek5002

    This is BlackBerry's first Android handset without a physical keyboard - will it replace your Samsung?

    11 Aug 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ulefone Future review

    ulefone future review19

    A mid-range Android with a bezel-less display and USB-C. We find out what £200 buys you in the Chinese Android market

    14 Jul 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto G4 vs Moto G4 Plus comparison review

    moto g4 plus fingerprint scanner

    The new Moto G4 and G4 Plus are more similar than you might think

    13 Jul 2016

  • Motorola Moto G4 Plus review

    moto g4 plus fingerprint scanner

    On paper it's a decent upgrade but we're not bowled over by the Moto G4 Plus

    13 Jul 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia XA review

    sony xperia xa review03

    Sony’s Xperia XA is one of the company’s best looking handsets, so it’s weird that it has made it a mid-range smartphone

    12 Jul 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A7 2016 review

    samsung galaxy a7 2016 review mg 2523

    We review the brand-new Galaxy A7 for 2016, a dual-SIM mid-range Android phone with a gorgeous design

    05 Jul 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Max review: Big and beautiful

    xiaomi mi max review04

    A true beast of a smartphone with good runtime and a massive 6.44in screen, we review the Xiaomi Mi Max

    29 Jun 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meizu M3 Note review

    meizu note 3 review 03

    A metal unibody design and outstanding battery life, we see what else the Meizu M3 Note has to offer

    19 Jun 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia X review

    sony xperia x review 03

    The Xperia X has a lot going for it, but its price tag makes it difficult to recommend. Read on for our full Xperia X review

    16 Jun 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus X review

    oneplus x review

    A real bargain if you don't mind missing out on NFC and a few other things

    15 Jun 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A5 2016 review

    samsung galaxy a5 6 review 6

    Samsung has upgraded its Galaxy A5 for 2015, and it’s done a fantastic job on this mid-range Android phone

    01 Jun 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 review

    samsung galaxy a3 6 review main

    Samsung's given its A-series the S-series treatment for 2016, but does the new Galaxy A3's beauty go further than skin-deep?

    26 May 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Cat S60 review: Phone with a built-in thermal imaging camera

    cat s60 thermal camera

    We've gone hands on with the first smartphone that offers a built-in thermal imaging camera, the Cat S60

    13 May 2016

  • Nextbit Robin review

    nextbit rabit review 8

    The Nextbit Robin looks to the cloud for its inspiration but comes up short with confusing user experience

    25 Apr 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Leagoo Elite 1 review: Great-value budget phone at £130

    leagoo elite 1 review 5

    Buying from China gets you better value than buying from the UK, and the Leagoo Elite 1 is a great example of this

    20 Apr 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Elephone P9000 review

    elephone p9000 review 5

    The Elephone P9000 is fast and feature-packed, so you won't believe its price tag

    11 Mar 2016     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel