Hot Topics

Find audio reviews by category

More Audio Reviews

  • Inateck Aries Review

    inateck aries earphone review looks

    An earphone that costs £18, with good sound, a beautiful design and an in-line mic: implausible, unless you're the Inateck Aries.

    17 Mar 2016     *****/2

  • Arcam MusicBoost review

    arcam musicboost battery case

    Improve your iPhone's audio quality and double battery life

    29 Feb 2016     ****

  • Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones review

    brainwavz xfit xf 200 earphones

    We like the Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones - they offer decent quality at a low, low price

    23 Feb 2016     ****

  • Extreme Wallride Bluetooth speaker review

    extreme wallride main

    The Extreme Wallride Artist Edition looks the part, but how does it compare to similar Bluetooth speakers?

    12 Feb 2016     ***

  • Skullcandy Grind review

    skullcandy headphone grind review

    A comfortable on-ear headphone with a mic that costs only £28? That's the Grind

    09 Feb 2016     *****/2

  • Extreme Hangten Bluetooth speaker review

    extreme hangten review lifestyle

    A trendy Bluetooth speaker that also boasts NFC capabilities: here's our review of the £65 speaker.

    09 Feb 2016     ****/2

  • RHA S500i review

    rha s500i earphone review cable

    With great sound and design, the S500i should be on your shortlist for inexpensive earphones

    05 Feb 2016     ****

  • Denon AH-MM400 review

    denon headphones review 4

    Can Denon replicate a portable version of the D600 and D2000?

    04 Feb 2016     ****

  • IK Multimedia iLoud review

    irig iloud review front

    Not the cheapest Bluetooth speaker, but the iLoud lives up to its name as one of the loudest we've ever tested

    02 Feb 2016     *****/2

  • Ministry of Sound Audio L Plus review

    ministryofsound audio l 4

    Can the big music industry name do home audio?

    15 Dec 2015     ****/2

  • Sonos Play:5 review

    sonos play 5 review 2015

    Yet another great speaker from Sonos

    11 Dec 2015     *****/2

  • Marsboy Bone Conduction Bluetooth headphones review

    marsboy headphones main

    Marsboy Bone Conduction wireless headphones are a fascinating concept, but audio quality isn't up to scratch

    02 Dec 2015     ***/2

  • Kef M400 review

    kef m400 review

    Can Kef produce the same great sound at a cheaper price?

    24 Nov 2015     ****/2

  • Brainwavz S0 review

    brainwavz s0 ii

    The Brainwavz S0 is an inexpensive, but decent quality, in-ear monitor earbuds. Here is our Brainwavz S0 review

    24 Nov 2015     ****

  • Cowin Ark Bluetooth speaker review

    cowin ark main

    The Ark is a Bluetooth speaker system featuring wireless charging technology, but does that amount to a better speaker?

    18 Nov 2015     ****

  • Umi Voix headphones review

    umi voix

    The Umi Voix is a super-cheap in-ear binaural headphone set with microphone. We find out how good it is in our Umi Voix review

    05 Nov 2015     *****/2

  • 1byone Smart LED bulb & speaker review

    1byone smart led bulb 2

    A smart lightbulb and Bluetooth speaker in one, we test the 1byone Smart LED Bulb

    26 Oct 2015     ***

  • Marsboy 5W Orb Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Speaker review

    marsboy

    Turn your bedroom into your own private disco with this Marsboy Bluetooth speaker

    16 Oct 2015     ****

  • Philips ActionFit Sport Earhooks review

    phillips actionfit sport earhooks review3

    If you’re after a cheap and comfortable sports headphone, the ActionFit Sport Earhooks from Philips might be for you.

    08 Oct 2015     ***

  • Snugs Solos review

    snugs custom mould headphones review 2015

    Tailor-made silicone ear buds which can even be made for your existing headphones

    07 Oct 2015     ****

1x1 pixel