Hot Topics

More Android tablet Reviews

  • iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    xiaomi mi pad 2 review 83

    Is it really worth spending double on Apple's tablet?

    09 Feb 2016

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 review

    xiaomi mi pad 2 review 87

    iPad mini clone or not, this is a tablet worth considering

    26 Jan 2016     *****/2

  • Google Pixel C review

    google pixel c review main

    Google-built tablet is a worthy iPad rival

    20 Jan 2016     *****/2

  • Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 hands-on review

    huawei mediapad m2 review

    A premium 10in tablet at an affordable price

    07 Jan 2016

  • Amazon Fire HD v Nexus 9 v Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 v Xperia Z4 Tablet

    amazon tablets vs 2

    Which is the best large-screen Android tablet? We compare the specs of market-leading Android tablets

    03 Nov 2015

  • Tesco Hudl 2 vs iPad mini 4 comparison

    tesco hudl 2 vs ipad mini 4

    How does Tesco's budget Hudl 2 Android tablet compare with Apple's new iPad mini 4?

    16 Sep 2015

  • Alcatel OneTouch Xess review

    alcatel onetouch xess review 3

    Tablet designed for the home is bigger, heavier and more awkward than a full-size laptop

    07 Sep 2015

  • Acer Predator 8 review

    acer predator 8 review 3

    A tablet is the latest addition to the Predator gaming range

    05 Sep 2015

  • Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Pro 10 hands on review

    lenovo yoga tab 3 pro 10 front profile

    Is Lenovo's Yoga Tab 3 Pro 10 really the ultimate video tablet? We went hands on at IFA 2015 to find out

    05 Sep 2015

  • Asus ZenPad C 7.0 review

    ZenPad C7 13

    How cheap can you go when buying an Android tablet? The Asus ZenPad costs just £79, but does that make it good value?

    26 Aug 2015     ****/2

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs iPad Air 2 comparison preview

    samsung galaxy tab s2 vs ipad air 2

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs iPad Air 2 comparison preview

    20 Aug 2015

  • Dell Venue 8 7000 review

    Dell Venue 8 7000 0018

    Can the PC maker trump rival tablets from Sony, Samsung and Apple in one go?

    20 Aug 2015     ****/2

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S vs Galaxy Tab S2 comparison

    Tab S vs Tab S2

    We compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S and Galaxy Tab S2, including both sizes of each tablet, to see which is best value for money

    14 Aug 2015

  • Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet review

    Sony Launch 28

    Sony's new tablet is amazing but costs more than the iPad Air 2

    28 Jul 2015     *****/2

  • Tesco Hudl 2 vs Nexus 9

    Nexus 9 full

    We pit the Hudl 2 against the premium Google Nexus to see which one deserves your money.

    27 Jul 2015

  • iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2 comparison

    iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2

    They may be at opposite ends of the tablet market but is the iPad Air 2 really worth 4x the amount of the Tesco Hudl 2?

    24 Jul 2015

  • Vodafone Tab Prime 6 review

    Vodafone Tablet Prime 6 review

    We get to grips with Vodafone's cheap own-brand tablet

    23 Jul 2015     ***

  • Google Nexus 9 review

    Nexus 9 hands on first look

    How the Nexus 9 stacks up six months after launch

    18 May 2015     ****

  • Acer Iconia One 8 hands-on review

    Acer Iconia One 8 review 3

    8in HD tablet brings Android Lollipop on a budget

    23 Apr 2015

  • Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet vs Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet comparison

    Sony Xperia Z2 tablet 4 tablet

    Find out what's new and improved in Sony's Xperia Z4 Tablet as we compare it with its predecessor.

    18 Mar 2015

1x1 pixel