Square Enix will be hosting its own Summer Showcase, featuring news about the biggest upcoming games titles from the studio for this year and beyond.

If you want to tune in to see what gets revealed, we’ve rounded up everything you need to know. You can also take a look at our list of the best games coming out this year on PC and consoles.

When is Square Enix Presents Summer Showcase?

Mark your calendars, because Square Enix Presents takes place this Sunday 13 June 2021. It will be on at the following times:

  • 8:15pm BST (UK)
  • 12:15pm PT (West Coast USA)
  • 3:15pm ET (East Coast USA)
  • 9:15pm CET (Central Europe)

The stream should last for approximately 40 minutes.

How to watch Square Enix Presents

You can stream Square Enix Presents on the Sqaure Enix YouTube and Twitch channels. If you subscribe/follow and enable notifications, you’ll get a reminder when the stream goes live.

What to expect from Square Enix Presents Summer Showcase

The event will feature trailers, gameplay videos and announcements for a number of titles. There will be the world premiere of a currently unnamed titled from Eidos-Montréal, details about the Black Panther – War for Wakanda expansion for Marvel’s Avengers, new details on Babylon’s Fall and deep dives into both Life is Strange: True Colors and Life is Strange: Remastered Collection.

As the stream is 40 minutes long, there may also be teasers for other titles dotted throughout the stream. 

You can see the more in the tweet below: