Today OnePlus will be launching the highly anticipated Nord CE 5G. If you're interested in seeing the launch live, then you’ll be pleased to hear you can watch it straight from the comfort of your own home.

If you’d like to know how and when to tune in, then keep on reading. You can also take a look at all the news and rumours we have about the OnePlus Nord CE 5G here and see our list of the biggest phones releasing this year in the UK.

When is the OnePlus Nord CE 5G launch?

OnePlus has confirmed that the Nord CE 5G launch will be taking place today, 10 June 2021. Here’s what times it is happening in different parts of the world:

  • 3pm BST – UK
  • 4pm CEST – Central Europe
  • 10am EST – East Coast US
  • 7am PDT – West Coast US
  • 7:30pm IST – India

How to watch the OnePlus Nord CE 5G launch

You can either head on over to the OnePlus YouTube channel to watch the event, or tune in directly from this article by watching the embedded video at the top of this page.

There will also be updates on the OnePlus Instagram account, and the OnePlus summer event webpage.

What to expect from the OnePlus Nord CE 5G launch

As far as we know, the video will only announce and confirm the OnePlus Nord CE 5G. We don’t expect any other phones to be announced at the event.

The launch should last for approximately 25 minutes, and immediately afterwards the phone will go on sale for ‘core fans’. You’ll be able to purchase it from the OnePlus website.

We already know quite a bit about the OnePlus Nord CE 5G ahead of the official launch. It’s the successor to the Nord N10 5G and should cost somewhere between £339 and £369 (approximately $470 to $510).

Leaks and rumours point towards it having a flat 6.49in panel with a 90Hz refresh rate, a punch-hole camera on the front and a 64Mp triple camera on the rear, an in-display fingerprint sensor and Warp Charge 30T Plus charging.

We delved more into the spec rumours of the OnePlus Nord CE 5G on our weekly podcast Fast Charge – you can catch up on this below: