Following on from Geeked Week and WitcherCon, Netflix is hosting yet another virtual fan event to showcase news, trailers and interviews with cast members for some of its biggest series and movies across the world.

The event is called Tudum, a name inspired by the sound that plays whenever a user boots up Netflix. If you’d like to tune into all the news as its announced, then keep on reading.

When is Netflix's Tudum fan event?

Mark your calendars, because the Netflix Tudum event will be taking place this Saturday 25 September 2021. It will last for around three hours in total.

Here’s what times it kicks off in different parts of the world:

  • 5pm BST (UK)
  • 12pm EST (East Coast US)
  • 9am PST (West Coast US)
  • 9:30pm IST (India)

Before the main event, there will also be a pre-show for Korean and Indian series and films, as well as anime content. Here’s what times these will happen:

  • 1pm BST (UK)
  • 8am EST (East Coast US)
  • 5am PST (West Coast US)
  • 5:30PM IST (India)

If you'd rather not watch all three hours for news about your favourite show, then take a look at the headliners of the event and what time they will be talked about below with the official Tudum schedule:

How can I watch Tudum?

You’ll be able to catch event over on Netflix's Twitch, Twitter and YouTube channels. The stream is actually embedded at the top of this article, so you can bookmark this page and tune in on the day. 

Fans are also allowed to co-stream the event on Facebook, Twitch and YouTube. You can check out the guidelines for co-streaming and register your interest on the Tudum website.

What to expect from Tudum

Tudum will feature breaking news, exclusive clips, panels and more for over 70 different Netflix series and films. Some of the most anticipated are Stranger Things season 4, The Witcher season 2 and Bridgerton season 2.

We've got a teaser from Henry Cavil about news to come for The Witcher:

Here’s a list of just some of the things that will be covered at the event:

  • Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子
  • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる
  • A Traves De Mi Ventana
  • Arcane
  • Army of Thieves
  • Black Crab
  • Big Mouth
  • Bridgerton
  • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル
  • Bruised
  • The Chestnut Man
  • Cobra Kai
  • Colin in Black and White
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • The Crown
  • Oscuro Deseo
  • De Volta Aos 15
  • Don’t Look Up
  • Emily in Paris
  • Extraction
  • Finding Anamika
  • Floor is Lava
  • The Harder They Fall
  • Hellbound / 지옥
  • Heeramandi
  • Human Resources
  • Interceptor
  • Inside Job
  • La Casa De Papel
  • The Old Guard
  • Ozark
  • Maldivas
  • My Name / 마이 네임
  • New World / 신세계로부터
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編
  • Rebelde
  • Ritmo Salvaje
  • Red Notice
  • The Sandman
  • Sex Education
  • The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다
  • Soy Georgina
  • Stranger Things
  • Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス
  • Ultraman
  • The Umbrella Academy
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • The Witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • Young, Famous and African