How-To

How to delete Facebook – without losing photos, video & other data

Whether you want to take a little break or turn your back on the social network for good, we explain how to permanently or temporarily delete Facebook, without losing any photos, video or data.

When you purchase through links in our articles, we may earn a small commission. This doesn't affect our editorial independence.